Tamatea Pharmacy

 
Shop 3
7 Leicester Avenue
Napier
Hawke's Bay
4112
Phone 06 843 4130

Popular Articles

How we get the most out of Turmeric

How we get the most out of Turmeric

Published:  3:28 p.m. Friday, 12 January 2018

Helpful naturopathic New Year resolutions

Helpful naturopathic New Year resolutions

Published:  11:02 a.m. Friday, 5 January 2018

Celebrating the New Year after thirty years

Celebrating the New Year after thirty years

Published:  2:51 p.m. Friday, 29 December 2017

Summer Essentials: Key nutrients for the summer holidays

Summer Essentials: Key nutrients for the summer holidays

Published:  2:26 p.m. Friday, 22 December 2017

Are you an emotional eater? How to help manage emotional eating

Are you an emotional eater? How to help manage emotional eating

Published:  2:35 p.m. Friday, 8 December 2017

Take care of your adrenals during the silly season

Take care of your adrenals during the silly season

Published:  2:53 p.m. Friday, 1 December 2017

Leaky gut? How to help restore your gut health

Leaky gut? How to help restore your gut health

Published:  2:13 p.m. Friday, 24 November 2017

Growing pains in children

Growing pains in children

Published:  9:44 a.m. Friday, 17 November 2017

How to get off the diet roller coaster

How to get off the diet roller coaster

Published:  10:01 a.m. Friday, 10 November 2017

Stiff Joints?

Stiff Joints?

Published:  11:33 a.m. Friday, 3 November 2017

Naturally helpful herbs for Menopause

Naturally helpful herbs for Menopause

Published:  10:58 a.m. Friday, 27 October 2017

 
 
Good Health Club
Receive informative articles, health advice, promotions & more.
Name
General Enquiries
0800 897 969
info@goodhealth.co.nz