Hamish Barham Pharmacy Ltd

 
80 Main Street
Otaki
Wellington
5512
Phone 06 364 8860
Fax 06 364 5005

Popular Articles

Signs you’re not getting enough magnesium

Signs you’re not getting enough magnesium

Published:  2:12 p.m. Monday, 29 November 2021

5 Simple Ways to Relax during the Silly Season

5 Simple Ways to Relax during the Silly Season

Published:  12:37 p.m. Monday, 29 November 2021

The Importance of Lysine

The Importance of Lysine

Published:  11:19 a.m. Friday, 5 November 2021

Let’s talk collagen

Let’s talk collagen

Published:  4:06 p.m. Tuesday, 12 October 2021

The Good Health Good Gut Guide

The Good Health Good Gut Guide

Published:  4:45 p.m. Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Gut Health - Top 3 Influences

Gut Health - Top 3 Influences

Published:  3:41 p.m. Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Reset and refresh for spring with a detox

Reset and refresh for spring with a detox

Published:  2:50 p.m. Monday, 27 September 2021

3 Signs you may need magnesium

3 Signs you may need magnesium

Published:  4:32 p.m. Friday, 17 September 2021

5 Easy ways to build immunity

5 Easy ways to build immunity

Published:  1:45 p.m. Monday, 21 June 2021

Joint discomfort: Is collagen the answer?

Joint discomfort: Is collagen the answer?

Published:  11:38 a.m. Tuesday, 9 February 2021

Reflections of Lockdown: Moving Into a New Normal

Reflections of Lockdown: Moving Into a New Normal

Published:  11:42 a.m. Monday, 11 May 2020

Supporting Your Immune System

Supporting Your Immune System

Published:  10:26 a.m. Tuesday, 14 April 2020

 
 
Good Health Club
Receive informative articles, health advice, promotions & more.
Name