Otaika Pharmacy

 
Otaika Shopping Centre
Otaika Road
Whangarei
Northland
0110
Phone 09 438 7835
Fax 09 430 0393

Popular Articles

The Top 5 Fermented Foods You Should Be Eating

The Top 5 Fermented Foods You Should Be Eating

Published:  4:20 p.m. Friday, 17 August 2018

Why You Should Be Eating Fermented Food

Why You Should Be Eating Fermented Food

Published:  1:27 p.m. Friday, 10 August 2018

Travelling? How to Keep Yourself Regular

Travelling? How to Keep Yourself Regular

Published:  11:30 a.m. Friday, 3 August 2018

10 Reasons You Need To Be Drinking Bone Broth

10 Reasons You Need To Be Drinking Bone Broth

Published:  11:15 a.m. Friday, 27 July 2018

Ask our Naturopaths: What is Vitamin B12?

Ask our Naturopaths: What is Vitamin B12?

Published:  4:10 p.m. Friday, 20 July 2018

Exhaustion the Modern Epidemic

Exhaustion the Modern Epidemic

Published:  10:35 a.m. Friday, 13 July 2018

7 Healthy Habits for a Restorative Sleep

7 Healthy Habits for a Restorative Sleep

Published:  10:09 a.m. Friday, 13 July 2018

Keeping Blood Pressure On The Down Low

Keeping Blood Pressure On The Down Low

Published:  3:13 p.m. Friday, 29 June 2018

Herbal Antibiotics: Fighting Infections Naturally

Herbal Antibiotics: Fighting Infections Naturally

Published:  2:51 p.m. Friday, 22 June 2018

Love Your Skin - On The Inside And Out

Love Your Skin - On The Inside And Out

Published:  10:43 a.m. Friday, 15 June 2018

Apple Cider Vinegar: What’s the fuss?

Apple Cider Vinegar: What’s the fuss?

Published:  2:58 p.m. Friday, 8 June 2018

 
 
Good Health Club
Receive informative articles, health advice, promotions & more.
Name
General Enquiries
0800 897 969
info@goodhealth.co.nz