Te Ngae Pharmacy (2010) Ltd

 
Unit 4A, Redwood Shopping Centre
Cnr Te Ngae and Tarawera Rd
Rotorua
Bay of Plenty
3010
Phone 07 345 9678
Fax 07 345 9632

Popular Articles

Reflections of Lockdown: Moving Into a New Normal

Reflections of Lockdown: Moving Into a New Normal

Published:  11:09 a.m. Monday, 11 May 2020

Supporting Your Immune System

Supporting Your Immune System

Published:  9:09 a.m. Tuesday, 14 April 2020

10 Ways to regulate your child’s sleep cycle in the new school year

10 Ways to regulate your child’s sleep cycle in the new school year

Published:  8:10 a.m. Thursday, 30 January 2020

The 2020 Detox: 3 Home-grown herbs to support your liver

The 2020 Detox: 3 Home-grown herbs to support your liver

Published:  9:10 a.m. Monday, 20 January 2020

Is gratitude the secret to happiness?

Is gratitude the secret to happiness?

Published:  8:11 a.m. Friday, 27 December 2019

10 Christmas gifts that cost next to nothing!

10 Christmas gifts that cost next to nothing!

Published:  8:12 a.m. Monday, 9 December 2019

Are you okay? Know the signs

Are you okay? Know the signs

Published:  9:12 a.m. Monday, 18 November 2019

November Spotlight: Men’s health

November Spotlight: Men’s health

Published:  9:12 a.m. Wednesday, 6 November 2019

Joint discomfort: Is collagen the answer?

Joint discomfort: Is collagen the answer?

Published:  9:12 a.m. Monday, 7 October 2019

Daylight saving time is here! How to transition seamlessly.

Daylight saving time is here! How to transition seamlessly.

Published:  9:13 a.m. Monday, 23 September 2019

Want more brain power? How to improve your cognitive function

Want more brain power? How to improve your cognitive function

Published:  9:13 a.m. Monday, 2 September 2019

7 Beauty ingredients your skin will love

7 Beauty ingredients your skin will love

Published:  9:13 a.m. Monday, 12 August 2019

 
 
Good Health Club
Receive informative articles, health advice, promotions & more.
Name
General Enquiries
0800 897 969
info@goodhealth.co.nz